UCP Board of Trustees

United Cerebral Palsy’s Board of Trustees consists of five officers and 13 trustees. UCP Trustees have varied backgrounds and experience, but all share a strong commitment to UCP’s mission of helping people with disabilities live a life without limits and to strengthening the organization itself.

For short biographies of our Board of Trustees, please click on their names in the panel at the left.


Armando Contreras, Ex-Officio
Diane Wilush, Chair
Linda Maguire, Vice Chair
Melvin “Chip” Hurley, Treasurer
Keith Graham, Vice Treasurer
Stephen L. DeBiasi, FACHE, CMPE, Secretary



Michael Burke Jr.

Jeanne De Sa

Margaret Farman

Ruth Gullerud

John R. Hancock

Glenn Harger

Eric Hespenheide

Jennifer Keatley

Mike Meadors

Trish Otter

Ouida Spencer

Cheryl Hines